Modifying the purge setting for logs and SNMP traps
By default, logs and SNMP traps are retained for two years. You can modify this purge setting.
To modify the purge setting for logs and SNMP traps
- Navigate
Settings (menu bar)
Under Product Settings, click Miscellaneous
- Under Log Settings, enter the new value for the purge setting, in months, and save the setting.