Deleting a schedule for a resiliency plan
Using the Veritas Resiliency Platform console, you can delete a schedule for a resiliency plan.
To delete a schedule for a resiliency plan
- Navigate
Automation Plans (navigation pane) > Resiliency Plans
Or Quick Actions > Resiliency Plans
- In the Saved Plans list, do one of the following:
Double click the row for which you want to delete a schedule. In the Schedule section of details page, click Delete.
Select the row for which you want to edit a schedule, right click and select Delete Schedule.
Select the row for which you want to edit a schedule, click on the vertical ellipsis and select Delete Schedule.
- Verify and click Submit.