Deleting activated service objectives
If you do not want to use a pre-activated service objectives or one that was customized and activated from a template, you can delete it- provided that it is not in use by a resiliency group. Deleting the service objective ensures that it is not listed for selection when creating a new resiliency group.
To delete an activated service objective
- Navigate
Settings (menu bar) > Service Objectives
On the Activated tab, select the vertical ellipsis next to the service objective that you want to delete and select Delete.
More Information