Deleting a network pair
Using the Resiliency Platform console, you can delete the pairing between production and recovery data centers.
To delete a network mapping between production and recovery data centers
- Navigate
Infrastructure Pairing (navigation pane) > Network tab.
Previously created network pairs are listed in the table.
- To delete a network pair, right-click the pair and select Delete Pair.
You can also delete the desired pair by clicking on the vertical ellipse.
More Information