Remove throttle notification
To remove the throttling notification from the Resiliency Platform, perform the following steps:
To remove the throttling notification
- Navigate to Settings (menu bar) > Product Settings > Alerts and Notifications.
- Click on the Throttle Notifications.
- Select the Source from the list you wish to remove the notification.
- In the throttling notification list, select the notification you want to remove. Click on the vertical ellipses select Remove option. On the Remove throttle notification panel, you can View Details of the notification before removing it.
- Click Submit to remove the throttle notification.
Note:
If you are removing the throttling notification then the associated notification are also removed.